About Us

Family-owned and operated since 2001. Foam Industries has continuously evolved to best serve our clients’ needs. However, through it all, one thing has always remained the same - to hire only the brightest and most talented people who bring the heart and passion to our company and clients. 

deas.jpg

Scott Nelson

Emai:SNelson@foam-industries.com

Direct:763-878-5601

fee.jpg

Chris Nelson

Email:CNelson@foam-industries.com

Direct:763-878-5602

eee.jpg

Jack Nelson

Email: JNelson@foam-industries.com

Direct:763-878-5604

fea.jpg

Paul Kvittem

Email: PKvittem@foam-industries.com

Direct:763-878-5608

IMG_9458.HEIC

Miles Friendshuh

Email:Miles@foam-industries.com

Direct:763-878-5607

feaa.jpg

Kao Thao

Email: Kao@foam-industries.com

Direct:763-878-5606

fea_edited.jpg

Julie Beckmann

Email: Julie@foam-industries.com

Direct: 763-878-5603

fe.jpg

Yeng Thao

Email: Yeng@foam-Industries.com

Direct:763-878-5605

efaad.HEIC

Kyle Priebe

Email: Kyle@foam-industries.com

Direct:763-878-5609

IMG_9455.HEIC

Chase Larson

Email: CLarson@foam-industries.com

Direct: 763-878-5610